Close this search box.
Free shipping on orders over $25 in the United States. Exclusions apply.

The Desire of Ages (Missionary Edition)


The story of Jesus’ life is now more affordable than ever for sharing to a world in turmoil. Follow along starting at His humble birth to His death on the cross and finally His triumphant ascension to Heaven. This book contains all 87 original chapters (see Table of Contents below). Format: paperback, 528 pages.

In stock


Additional Information

Weight 11.6 oz
Dimensions 8.25 × 5.25 × 0.75 in


Table of Contents
1. God with Us
2. The Chosen People
3. The Fullness of Time
4. Unto You a Savior
5. The Dedication
6. We Have Seen His Star
7. As a Child
8. The Passover Visit
9. Days of Conflict
10. The Voice in the Wilderness
11. The Baptism
12. The Temptation
13. The Victory
14. We Have Found the Messiahs
15. At The Marriage Feast
16. In His Temple
17. Nicodemus
18. He Must Increase
19. At Jacobs Well
20. Except Ye See Signs and Wonders
21. Bethesda and the Sanhedrin
22. Imprisonment and Death of John
23. The Kingdom of God is at Hand
24. Is Not This the Carpenter’s Son?
25. The Call by the Sea
26. At Capernaum
27. Thou Canst Make Me Clean
28. Levi-Matthew
29. The Sabbath
30. He Ordained Twelve
31. The Sermon on the Mount
32. The Centurion
33. Who Are My Brethren?
34. The Invitation
35. Peace Be Still
36. The Touch of Faith
37. The First Evangelist
38. Come Rest Awhile
39. Give Ye Them to Eat
40. A Night on the Lake
41. The Crisis in Galilee
42. Tradition
43. Barriers Broken Down
44. The True Sign
45. The Foreshadowing of the Cross
46. He Was Transfigured
47. Ministry
48. Who is the Greatest?
49. At the Feast of Tabernacles
50. Among Snares
51. The Light of Life
52. The Divine Shepherd
53. The Last Journey from Galilee
54. The Good Samaritan
55. Not with Outward Show
56. Blessing the Children
57. One Thing Thou Lackest
58. Lazarus, Come Forth
59. Priestly Plottings
60. The Law of the New Kingdom
61. Zacchaeus
62. The Feast at Simon’s House
63. Thy King Cometh
64. A Doomed People
65. The Temple Cleansed Again
66. Controversy
67. Woes on the Pharisees
68. In the Outer Court
69. On the Mount of Olives
70. The Least of These My Brethren
71. A Servant of Servants
72. In Remembrance of Me
73. Let Not Your Heart Be Troubled
74. Gethsemane
75. Before Annas and the Court of Caiaphas
76. Judas
77. In Pilate’s Judgment Hall
78. Calvary
79. It is Finished
80. In Joseph’s Tomb
81. The Lord Is Risen
82. Why Weepest Thou?
83. The Walk to Emmaus
84. Peace Be Unto You
85. By the Sea Once More
86. Go Teach All Nations
87. To My Father, and Your Father


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Desire of Ages (Missionary Edition)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *